Staff

Rickard Trollske

UH engineer "mek"

Tel: 0227-61 69 91
rickard@trollskes.se
Worked with UH "Mek" since 1987

Joachim Werbelow

UH engineer "mek"

Tel: 0227-61 69 92
joachim@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 1985

Karl-Erik "Jerka" Johansson

UH engineer "mek"

Tel: 0227-61 69 95
jerka@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 1988

Tony Bergsten

Service technician "mek / el"

Tel: 0227-61 69 93
tony@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 2004

Johan Davidsson

Service technician "mek / el"

johan@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 2009

Johan Holgersson

Service technician "mek / el"

Tel: 0227-61 69 98
holgersson@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 2004

Jonas Hansen

Service technician "mek / el"

Tel: 0227-61 69 94
jonas@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 2013

Nicklaz Karlsson

Service technician "el / mek"

Tel: 0227-61 69 96
nicklaz@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 2001 (control system and PLC)

Urban Ardenlid

Service technician "el / mek"

Tel: 0227-61 69 97
urban@trollskes.se
Worked with maintenance since 1985 (control system and PLC, worked on Siemens 14 years)

Susanna Trollske

quality control

Sandra Ekholm

Economy

TROLLSKES MASKINSERVICE AB | KUNGSGATAN 4 | 736 36 KUNGSÖR, SWEDEN | rickard@trollskes.se | 0227 - 61 69 90

© Copyright 2019 Trollskes Maskinservice AB. Privacy & Integrity. Web Design: Underbase